Our Board is elected by members, has strategic responsibility for FCSA objectives and meets quarterly. We employ a full-time chief executive, Phil Pluck who has delegated authority for decision-making and is responsible for delivering FCSA activities.

The Elected Board members:

  • Chair:  James Burrows – Danbro
  • Zeeshan Anwar –  Contractor Umbrella
  • Julian Ball – Paystream
  • Matt Fryer – Brookson
  • Dan Haslam –  Giant
  • Stephen Hollins – MyPay
  • Mike Lowndes – Exchequer Solutions
  • Alison Roberts – Optionis